DexGrid Configure

Feedback regarding the public beta of Dexpot is highly appreciated in this forum.
sentry07

DexGrid Configure

Postby sentry07 » 13.09.2011 00:16:55

Just installed the 1.6 beta on Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit. Turned on DexGrid and hit configure. Tried to hit the up arrow to add more rows. Didn't work so I hit the down arrow which increments the value (?). I then hit OK which does nothing. Cancel does nothing. Minimize and Close [X] do nothing. Have to close Dexpot completely to get the window to go away.

User avatar
Sebastian
Developer
Posts: 5170
Joined: 04.03.2003 14:47:54
Location: Dinslaken
Contact:

Re: DexGrid Configure

Postby Sebastian » 13.09.2011 00:36:25

:dex:,

fixed. Thanks for reporting.
Best regards (wave)
Sebastian Brands, Dexpot GbR

User avatar
Patrick
Developer
Posts: 7380
Joined: 04.03.2003 14:51:26

Re: DexGrid Configure

Postby Patrick » 13.09.2011 00:48:24

:giggle:


Return to “Dexpot Public Beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest