How do you get past if you no habla?

Post any technical problems or questions you have while using or configuring Dexpot.
Bug-Tracker
audit2
Posts: 2
Joined: 18.11.2008 02:57:29

How do you get past if you no habla?

Postby audit2 » 18.11.2008 03:01:17

This looks like a good product but I only speak English. How do you get past that when all is in German?

THANKS
Ron :?:

User avatar
Gobo
Moderator
Posts: 4037
Joined: 04.03.2003 17:18:44
Location: Weiterstadt
Contact:

Re: How do you get past if you no habla?

Postby Gobo » 18.11.2008 07:56:07

:dex:

Dexpot comes with a number of default languages, and is of course available in English, too. When you selected 'English' as your installer language, Dexpot itself should start in English right away. In case it still is in German, open the main menu by right-clicking on the system tray icon, select "Einstellungen" (settings), and under "International - Sprache" (language) choose "English" and then "Übernehmen" (apply). That should do it.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen (wave)
Jochen Boy, Das Dexpot-Team
--
http://www.dexpot.de/


Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest